top of page

Claire Marta, From Ashes and Embers - cover reveal

Updated: Feb 21, 2019


From Ashes & Embers Ceasefire series book 3 She's forbidden. Temptation personified in a curvy package of sugar and sin. My one job is to obey the rules. Keep my dick in my pants and forget the new nanny. Be a good little soldier as the Devil himself raised me to be. Problem is I can't. I care more than I want to admit. I'm not supposed to have a conscience. Blood stains my hands and taints my soul. There's no escaping the chains that bind us, when duty threatens to destroy us both. ♞Add to TBR: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42965012-from-ashes-embers


Cover Designer – Alora Kate of Premade Cover Kraze

Cover Designer – Alora Kate of Premade Cover Kraze

~o~

LIVE 99 cents - The Devil You Know, Ceasefire series Book 1. Available on Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon AU: https://amzn.to/2JxCYN7 😈 Buy Links!

AND

The Devil's Plaything, Ceasefire series Book 2. Available on Kindle Unlimited!


Where to find Claire Marta: Facebook Page

22 views0 comments
bottom of page