top of page

Prize Draw Winner(s)

At the end of December 2023, I sent an email to subscribers inviting them to enter a prize draw to win a paperback copy of Starblood (signed if they were in the UK). I also advertised the prize draw to new subscribers.


Eleven entries were received, fewer than I expected, and I used a randomiser to decide the winner(s). An email will be sent to my subscribers today, announcing the winner(s) and asking them to reply to arrange delivery of their prize(s). The first of the two winners to respond to the email will win a paperback copy of Starblood (signed if the are in the UK), and the second person to reply will win their choice of my books in mobi or epub format.


For full transparency, I am attaching screenshots of the wheel of names to this blog post. Congratulations to the winners: Donna S and Kyle B.








There will be more prize draws for subscribers in 2024. If you would like to subscribe to my monthly email for news, free reads and competitions, you can do so here. If you wish to unsubscribe at any time, use the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter. My privacy policy can be found here.




While you're here, check out my blog for book, film and TV reviews, free stories, writers' tips and more.




20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page