top of page

Ribbons and Black Sun

Over the next few weeks I shall be preparing the manuscript for Ribbons so that I can forward it to my wonderful editor. I'm unlikely to receive the final cover for the book until August, however the wonderful Mar Garcia created this drawing of the tree in Freya's garden and I've used that to make this mock cover.



Ribbons is the fourth book (of five) in the Starblood series. It is due to be released on September 13th. The third book, Black Sun, will be released next week - June 11th. It will include the first three chapters of Ribbons at the end as a teaser for readers.


Black Sun the graphic novel is being illustrated by Anna Prashkovich and is unlikely to be released until 2020. I have yet to discuss the possibility of a fourth graphic novel with my artist, so fingers crossed that she will agree.




Link to book one on Amazon - http://smarturl.it/Starblood

Link to book two on Amazon - http://smarturl.it/PsychonautVoiez


The Starblood Trilogy (books one to three) is also available as a signed paperback on my webstore.

9 views0 comments
bottom of page