top of page

Ooops I outgrew my clothes


I held onto them hoping I would somehow shrink effortlessly, but the time has come to decide between accepting my new body shape or working out for 2 hours every day. Of course I chose the former.

The items that are too good to throw or give away are listed here with prices (excluding shipping). If you're interested drop me a message at carmillavoiez@gmail.com and tell me where in the world you live so I can tell you the cost including postage. Payment by paypal preferred unless you are able to collect and pay by cash.


Phaze long sleeved Victorian style blouse £10


Armory purple and silver latex corset £20


Phaze velvet and lace strappy top £10


Sinister velvet rose trim top £10


Drac-in-a-Box organza shirt £10

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page