top of page

October Frights and Starblood the Graphic Novel


From October 10th to 15th a community of horror writers and bloggers will be participating in a blog hop. I’ll add a link at the end of this post. As part of this there will be a rafflecopter with challenges across the blogs and awesome prizes to be won. Personally, I’m donating a signed copy of Starblood the Graphic novel (if the winner is in the UK) with an option of an ebook for a winner who resides outside the UK (or they can pay postage costs and receive the signed book). Because I love you people I’ll offer a second prize to anyone who does my challenge but isn’t part of the rafflecopter (or doesn’t win the rafflecopter). To enter write a comment on this blog post naming your favourite character from Starblood and why you like them. Prizes will be awarded at the end of October Frights. Good Luck.


October means the start of Anna's and my Kickstarter drive to fund Psychonaut the graphic novel. I’ll add a link on this blog post as soon as the Kickstarter goes live. There will be amazing and unique offers to anyone who helps fund the project and we expect to release this sequel to Starblood in January 2018.

About Starblood the Graphic Novel:

Satori is desperate to win back his ex girlfriend, Star. He tries to summon a demon to command its help, but manages to bring Lilith, queen of the demons, into his bedroom, unleashing her on Earth. Lilith seduces Star and takes her on a wild murder spree that culminates in Scotland. Can Satori save Star and himself or will Lilith destroy them both? With stunning art by Anna Prashkovich, this graphic novel adaptation of Carmilla Voiez's novel Starblood is a treat for mature audiences. 18+. Includes some nudity.

Sample pages from Starblood the Graphic Novel – out now – http://smarturl.it/sgnebook

Sample pages from Psychonaut the Graphic Novel – out January 2018.

Follow my blog for updates, reviews and previews of all my writing and posts about my life and family, my sorrows and joys. You can subscribe to receive updates direct to your email.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page