top of page

Free epub downloads

This morning I added downloadable files to my website. You can grab The Ballerina and the Revolutionary and/or Broken Mirror and Other Morbid Tales for free, or you can pay what you want, via paypal, using the donate button (any donation is appreciated). If this is a successful venture, I will add new stories and collections in the future.


The Starblood (four book) series and The Highgate Priestess have been submitted to publishing houses this year. I will let you know when I have news and where/when you will be able to purchase them.


Our Fearful Roots is available on Amazon. The first two Starblood graphic novels are available to buy and the third book is in development. I am currently editing Venus Virus for re-release. One of my submitted short stories has been accepted for inclusion in a wonderful looking anthology, and I will provide more information in due course.







25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page