top of page

Isolation - day eleven

With added vitamin D.


My daughter and I went for our daily walk together and wandered across our local beach. Social distancing was not a problem, as you'll see from the photos.


On Twitter I'm offering to gift one Kindle copy of any of my current books. To enter retweet and comment.


Yesterday I took part in an online writers' group meeting using Zoom. It was great fun, so much so that we've decided to do it weekly. And tonight we have a vegan/veggie takeaway courtesy of a local business woman and friend.


In short, I'm doing much better than I was on day 7. I hope you're managing to stay sane during this strange time.



Social distancing made simple in NE Scotland.

With trademarked silly grin.

My beautiful daughter.

E.T. tries to make his own way home.

A rolling hubcap gathers no seaweed, apparently.

A photo of rocks.

Friday Night Takeaway.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page