top of page

My Advanced Creative Writing Diary - Aug 30

A week earlier than expected my study materials arrived. I've skimmed some of the instructions and discovered that as I progress with the course I will not be allowed to publish grades or feedback on my submitted work, but I will be able to share my interpretation of what I have learned and my assignments.


Look at my box full of lovelies!



In other writing news I have finished the first draft of The Venus Virus and put a call out for beta readers. CHBB have already expressed an interest in publishing the novel. I am on a roll this week, and I know exactly how the Starblood series should finish. I have written the final chapter and now all I have to do is join the dots between the written early chapters and the conclusion. ONLY! I know right, but I'm still thrilled.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page