top of page

My Life According to Bauhaus



Are you a male or female: Spirit Describe yourself: Poison pen How do you feel: Burning from the inside Describe where you currently live: In the flat field If you could go anywhere, where would you go: Hollow hills Your favourite form of transportation: The spy in the cab Your best friend is: Lagartija Nick You and your best friends are: Terror couple kill colonel What’s the weather like: The sky’s gone out Favourite time of day: Night time If your life was a TV show, what would it be called: She’s in parties What is life to you: Sanity assassin Your relationship: The passion of lovers Your fear: In fear of fear What is the best advice you have to give: Press the eject and give me the tape Thought for the Day: Bela Lugosi’s dead How I would like to die: Rose garden, funeral of sores My soul’s present condition: Kick in the eye My motto: All we ever wanted was everything

50 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page